Candidates Mustapha Keita

I’m 26 years old
and originally from Gambia.
I’m in Germany for 7 years and 2 months
and live in Kernen Im Remstal.

Desired job

I’m looking for an internship, an apprenticeship, a permanent position or a minijob in the area of .

About me

Hello my name is Mustapha Keita.
My dream is to start my new life here in Germany for that is my first aim to find a Job. That could be a Praktikum, in that i could show my skills, my talents, my passion to learn new things and my motivation to start here new. I am right at the beginning of my carrier.
I like challenges. Thats why i did the long and hard journey to Germany. After i spent 8 month in italy i hop i can finally profe finally myself in Stuttgart . I can show my proactive and how i work in a team.

I would be more than happy to find a Ausbildung in a craft- and chreativ Job. I wish to build on my career and I believe that this position i get, is able to offer that. To increasing my new function over the years .

At the moment I am living in the Flüchtlings-Unterkunft in Kernen- Stetten, Stuttgart where some voluntary helpers helping me to learn more german and help me with contens and new dutys of the job and any questions.

My skills:
I am a teamplayer
I am motivated
I am a quick learner
I am targeted
I am diligently
I am flexible
I am polite and courteous

If i could spark your interesting in my open- minded personality, i would be very pleased if we will get to know each other.
I'm looking forfard from hearing from you.
I would love to show you my skills and myself in a interview and in a Probearbeiten or a Minijob.

Yours sincerely,
M. Keita

I am ready to take on more responsibilities and I am very eager to learn new tasks.

Previous experiences

  • 4 months

    Elektriker

    04/2014 - 08/2014
    , Gambia
    Keba
By continuing to use this website, you consent to our cookie policy.