Candidates Hikmatullah Azizi

I’m 36 years old
and originally from Afghanistan.
I’m in Germany for 4 months
and live in Bremen.
Open to relocate for job

Desired job

I’m looking for in the area of Water supply and disposal (irrigation , agricultural engineering).

About me

Dear Sir/Madam,
With due respect, it is stated that I am an Afghan migrant here in Bremen having filed my asylum case and attempted my interviews in the last month. I am waiting for my decision which I may hopefully receive in this month as precedented. I have all of my documents e.g Social Security Card, Health Insurance, Tax Number, Official address Meldebestattigung, and Aufenthaltgestatung but no work allowance on it.
I had studied Bachelors Degree in Agricultural Engineering in Pakistan and having worked for Asian Development Bank Project and German Bank supported Irrigation Project for eleven years.
Could you please let me know what job opportunities can i have here.
Thanking you in anticipation.
Sincerely Yours.

I am looking for a new challenge because in this globalized world and changing trends I have to adjust myself to versatile job market.

Previous experiences

  • 7 years
    7 months

    field engineer

    05/2010 - 12/2017
    Dschalalabad, Afghanistan
    NVDA/MAIL
  • 7 years
    10 months

    Apprenticeship: canal irrigation field engineer

    02/2010 - 12/2017
    Kabul, Afghanistan
    CTTC EIDA
    Status: Completed successfully
  • 4 years
    11 months

    Studies: bsc agr engg

    05/2005 - 05/2010
    Peschawar, Pakistan
    UET PESHAWAR
    Bachelor of Science
    Status: Completed successfully
By continuing to use this website, you consent to our cookie policy.