Candidates Mahammad Eldarzade

I’m 22 years old
and originally from Azerbaijan.
I’m in Germany for 11 months
and live in Berlin, Germany.
Open to relocate for job

Desired job

Internship Permanent job

Job desire

  • Sales Assistant
    • Secretariat, commercial assistance, Office, marketing, finance, law, security
    • Sales, consulting, purchasing, Trade, logistics, transport
  • Logistics Planner
    • Warehouse, logistics, Trade, logistics, transport

About me

My full name is Mahammad Eldarzade, 22 years old master degree student , I will graduate in 2months and I have permit to work full time. I have been participated in some internship programs and got experience as a Sales assistant and Logistics assistant. I am available to start working immediately.

Previous experiences

  • 1 month

    Apprenticeship: Logistics Planner

    05/2023 - 07/2023
    The Hague, Netherlands
    Bachetle Spol
    Status: Completed successfully
  • 1 month

    Logistics Planner

    05/2023 - 07/2023
    The Hague, Netherlands
    Bachetle Spol
  • 11 months

    Studies: International Management

    10/2022 - 09/2023
    Berlin, Germany
    IU International University
    Master of Arts
    Status: Ongoing
  • 3 months

    Sales Assistant

    06/2021 - 09/2021
    Moscow, Russia
    Golden Flowers
  • 3 years
    8 months

    Studies: Finance

    09/2018 - 06/2022
    Baku, Azerbaijan
    University of Economics
    Bachelor of Finance
    Status: Completed successfully
By continuing to use this website, you consent to our cookie policy.