Candidates Majid Abolfazli

I’m 43 years old
and originally from Iran.
I’m in Germany for 8 years
and live in Berlin.

Desired job

I’m looking for an internship, an apprenticeship, a permanent position or a minijob in the area of .

About me

I am Majid Abolfazli and come from Iran.
I am married with 1 child.I coming to berlin around 10 month.I have 10 years accounting experience. I can able to working with computer's software as a Exell and Word.specially Accounting Engelish software very well. I had professional Accounting Courses und Training from the Ministry of labour and Social Affairs-states Technical and Organizations such as Advanced Accounting -General Accounting-Accounting Payroll.

I am looking job in Berlin as a Accounting or warehouse und Administrative or officers jobs.

Previous experiences

  • 4 years

    Pacific Support.Co

    03/2010 - 03/2014
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Accountant Financial Manager
  • 3 years
    1 month

    Studies: Accounting&Finance

    01/2009 - 03/2012
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Charles Molnar University.
    Bachelor
    Status: Completed successfully
  • 1 year
    4 months

    Zaferanchi Co .

    09/2007 - 01/2009
    Maschhad, Iran
    Accounting Financial Manager
  • 1 year
    3 months

    Shahab Ghostar Khavaran Co

    06/2006 - 09/2007
    Maschhad, Iran
    Accountant Financial Manager
  • 5 months

    Mehreghan Shargh Industrial Group.Co

    12/2005 - 05/2006
    Maschhad, Iran
    Accountant.Financial Manager
  • 6 months

    Toktam weaving Co

    02/2005 - 08/2005
    Maschhad, Iran
    Accountant. Warehouse Manager
  • 1 year
    5 months

    Pishtazan Asia Industrial Group Co

    09/2003 - 02/2005
    Maschhad, Iran
    Accountant /Warehouse Manager
  • 1 year
    9 months

    Kardanan Shargh Co

    11/2001 - 08/2003
    Maschhad, Iran
    Accountant.Bookkeeper Manager
By continuing to use this website, you consent to our cookie policy.