Candidates Anitha Iraguha

I’m 32 years old
and originally from Rwanda.

I’m not yet based in Germany and live in Rotenburg (Wümme), Germany.

Open to relocate for job

Desired job

I’m looking for an internship, an apprenticeship or a permanent position in the area of Banking, finance and insurance (Account(Manager) Administrator/Customer service), Housekeeping, property management (Account(Manager) Administrator/Customer service) or Software engineering, programming (Account(Manager) Administrator/Customer service).

About me

Dear Sir /Madam

I am Anitha Iraguha ,a young matured Lady who has more than 6years of work experience in the field of finance,accounting,taxation,customer service,as well I have worked in several types of computer systems including the accounting packages.

I am well organised ,responsible to handle taks unsupervised, I have ability to lean fast and adapt in any environment as well work with different people from all cultures backgrounds.

Therefore after viewing your job description on LinkedIn ,I have discovered that my skills and expertise matches the job requirements.

Language(s) :
English : Narrative
French : Professional
Germany:Entry level

Thank you for your consideration.

Kindly do not hesitate to contact me for further information.

Kind regards

Previous experiences

  • 1 year
    7 months

    Account Manager

    03/2020 - 10/2021
    Kapstadt, South Africa
  • 6 years
    5 months

    Studies: Bachelor in Accounting science and M accounting

    01/2013 - 06/2019
    Kapstadt, South Africa
    University of Unisa
    Bachelor of Science
    Status: Degree recognized in Germany
By continuing to use this website, you consent to our cookie policy.