Candidates Ubaida Dib

I’m 24 years old
and originally from Lebanon.
I’m in Germany for one year and 8 months
and live in Kamp-Lintfort.

Desired job

I’m looking for an internship, a permanent position or a minijob in the area of IT service provider (IT Infrastructure Engineer), Research (Research Assistant), Software (Software Engineer), Marketing and advertising (Social Media Marketer) or Software (Full Stack Web Developer).

About me

I'm Ubaida Dib, a master's candidate in information engineering and computer science at the Rhein-Waal University of Applied Sciences.
In order to advance my career as a Full Stack Web Developer (Frontend & Backend) and Software Developer, it is my aim to find a part-time or full-time job that will empower me to bring my skills and knowledge to work.
One thing concerning me—outside of work—is that
• I'm always on schedule and respect deadlines. • I offer my work at its finest.
• I put my customers' needs first.
• My passions are cooking and traveling.
As a web developer, I'm interested in developing additional skills and have some basic knowledge of artificial intelligence, data analysis, data mining, mobile application development, and project management. Aside from that, I am a Meta Certified Digital Marketing Associate certified by Facebook. I also have an A2 level of knowledge of German, which I am still working on improving. As well as research, writing, proofreading, proof-writing, and translating in English and Arabic, I am highly skilled in both languages.

By continuing to use this website, you consent to our cookie policy.