Candidates Md Atikur Rahman

I’m 26 years old
and originally from Bangladesh.

I’m not yet based in Germany and live in Debidwar Pourashava, Bangladesh.

Open to relocate for job

Desired job

I’m looking for a permanent position in the area of Arts and crafts, watches, jewelry (I'm a portrait and painting artist), Fruit growing, viticulture, horticulture (I can do hard work), Food production (I can do that as well), Mining, raw materials (I can work heavy and hard work), Motor vehicle construction and service (Car wash. Anything i can do), Management, Organization (I can work as a house worker too), Hotel administration, restaurant management (Room maintenance.or receptionist), Biotechnology, chemistry, plastics production (Hand over or picked up or down), Health care and nursing, midwifery (All work of hospital), Warehouse, logistics (Goods pick up or take off), Warehouse, logistics (Goods pick and take off), Food production (Maintaining), Clothing, Textile (As a worker), Building technology, structural engineering, civil engineering (Worker) or Banking, finance and insurance (As a worker).

About me

I'm Md.Atikur Rahman.from Bangladesh
26 years old.

I'm a student of bachelor degree in the Department of English literature.

I'm working in the international marketplace Fiverr and upwork as a portrait and painting artist. and in a art store of Germany.
Even i'm expert in digital marketing.and computer basic to advance

I have trained 6 months in Japanese culture to learn hard work. cleanness. and time maintenance.

I can reading writing and speak in Bangla.English. Japanese. Hindi. urdu and Arabic and i have ability to learn any language in short time.

I have one year experience to work in a
cartoon factory .and i can work under pressure and heavy work.

Never give up 💪 and believe on yourself

Previous experiences

  • 4 years

    Studies: Bachelor degree

    12/2018 - 12/2022
    Kumilla, Bangladesh
    Cumilla government College
    English literature
    Status: Not completed
  • 1 year
    11 months

    Apprenticeship: Supervisor

    01/2017 - 12/2018
    Borpa, Bangladesh
    Status: Completed successfully
  • 1 year
    11 months


    01/2017 - 12/2018
    Borpa, Bangladesh
By continuing to use this website, you consent to our cookie policy.