Candidates Nastaran Fekri

I’m 43 years old
and originally from Iran.
I’m in Germany for 10 years and 11 months
and live in Berlin, Germany.
Open to relocate for job

Desired job

Permanent job

Job desire

  • Cloud Engineer
    • Software engineering, programming, Electrical engineering, electronics, telecommunications, IT
  • IT Consultant
    • IT support, training, consulting and distribution, Electrical engineering, electronics, telecommunications, IT
  • IT Security Consultant
    • IT analysis and organization, Electrical engineering, electronics, telecommunications, IT

About me

I have more than 10 years experience in IT industry and recently changed gear to Cloud computing.
Hopefully after finishing with the California Institute of Technology course regarding cloud computing finding a new job would be much easier.

Finding a job is the only aim I currently pursue.

Previous experiences

  • 4 months

    Cloud Engineer

    09/2022 - 02/2023
    Berlin, Germany
  • 4 months

    Cloud Engineer

    04/2022 - 08/2022
    Berlin, Germany
    protos technologie gmbh
  • 4 months


    04/2021 - 08/2021
    Berlin, Germany
    INCO academy
  • 4 months

    Cloud Engineer

    04/2019 - 08/2019
    Berlin, Germany
  • 1 year
    1 month


    02/2018 - 03/2019
    Berlin, Germany
  • 4 years

    Studies: computer sience

    10/2005 - 10/2009
    Maschhad, Iran
    Khayyam University
    Bachelor of Sience
    Status: Completed successfully
By continuing to use this website, you consent to our cookie policy.