Candidates Kristina Voniarkha

I’m 33 years old
and originally from Ukraine.

I’m not yet based in Germany and live in Saporischschja.

Desired job

I’m looking for a permanent position in the area of Online learning (I'm ready to teach Russian, Ukrainian and English).

About me

My name is Christina. I'm 33 years old. I am a pediatrician by education, I worked in a polyclinic in Ukraine. I enjoy talking to people, giving them advice and practical help. For the last few years I have also been teaching English, Russian and Ukrainian to children and students. I have a TESOL certificate.
My hobbies are reading, singing and learning languages. Besides Russian(my native language), I speak Ukrainian, English, Turkish and Arabic.
I am organized and purposeful, I love people and communication with them, also I love to learn and teach others.

I am sociable and love to share my knowledge. I believe that foreign languages ​​are extremely valuable and I'm willing to help others.

Previous experiences

  • 4 years
    4 months

    Tutor of English, Russian, Ukrainian

    08/2018 - 12/2022
    Saporischschja, Ukraine
    Engoo
  • 5 years
    10 months

    Pediatrician

    08/2012 - 06/2018
    Mykolajiw, Ukraine
    State medical center
  • 5 years
    9 months

    Studies: Medicine

    08/2006 - 06/2012
    Saporischschja, Ukraine
    Zaporizhia State Medical University, Ukraine
    Pediatrician
    Status: Completed successfully
By continuing to use this website, you consent to our cookie policy.