Candidates Ihteshamulhaq Aziz

I’m 39 years old
and originally from Afghanistan.
I’m in Germany for one year
and live in Lauterbach, Germany.
Open to relocate for job

Desired job

I’m looking for an apprenticeship, a permanent position or a minijob in the area of Child education and care (I have experience in child care, protection), Housekeeping, property management (I have relevant experience) or Motor vehicle construction and service (Relevant experience).

Driving license

  • Car (B, BF17, BE)

About me

I have studied Agriculture in Kabul university, graduated in 2001, studied Arabic and Journalism in Saudi Arabia. I have more than 15 year of experience in project management, reporting, child protection, coordination. I speak English, Arabic, Urdu, Persian and my native language is Pashto. I also have advanced knowledge of MS Office and other office applications.

to increased my capacity by working in the German environment and benefit from experiences, I am a quick learner and willing to learn.

Previous experiences

  • 1 year
    7 months

    Project Coordinator

    01/2020 - 08/2021
    Kabul, Afghanistan
    Save the children International
  • 6 years
    6 months

    Sr. Reporting Advisor

    02/2013 - 08/2019
    Kabul, Afghanistan
    USA embassy Kabul
  • 6 years
    7 months

    Emergency response coordinator

    07/2006 - 02/2013
    Kabul, Afghanistan
    Norwegian Refugee Council
  • 1 year
    7 months

    Studies: Arabic and journalism

    02/2002 - 09/2003
    , Saudi Arabia
    Imam University
    Status: Not completed
  • 4 years
    8 months

    Studies: Agriculture

    02/1997 - 10/2001
    Kabul, Afghanistan
    Kabul University
    Status: Completed successfully
By continuing to use this website, you consent to our cookie policy.