Bewerber Mehmet Sadi Yildirim

Ich bin 27 Jahre alt
und komme ursprünglich aus Türkei.
Seit 6 Jahren und 9 Monaten bin ich in Deutschland
und lebe in Altendiez, Deutschland.

Ich suche

Ich suche eine Ausbildung oder eine Festanstellung im Bereich Industrielle Elektronik, Mikroelektronik, Messtechnik (IT-Systemelektroniker), Reise- und Freizeitgestaltung (I can work with tourist information buros), Industrielle Elektronik, Mikroelektronik, Messtechnik (Ausbildung Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration), Printmedien, Neue Medien (Ausbildung Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration) oder EDV- und Netzwerktechnik (Ausbildung Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration).

Über mich

Well , I have graduated from vocational highschool . My department was IT , specialized of Web designing, animation and progmaing, but during my years in high school, I was studying for English like a hobby , but then I realized that I have linguistical skills also( maybe more then my IT knowledge ), therefore when I have finished my high school , I moved to Budapest. I did register for the Eötvös Lorand University and my field of study was English and American studies (Anglistik ). At First, I decided to Start with prep class. It took me one year to finish it .Then I took an IELTS exam , my overall point was 6. Whith this point I passed to BA first year first semester. I have finished my first semester and then it was the time when I was just started second semester but unfortunately I had to leave , due to the extremely awful situation that happening in Turkey now. Actually there was nothing for me but for my family especially for my father, he was in a big danger l, so they all ( rest of my family)moved to Tanzania. So for being closer to them I moved to Nairobi/Kenya . This time I registered for the university of Nairobi . But this time I was doing double major which are , English language and literature and other one Teacher training program . I finished two semester there. But when charges against to my father was announced we had only one option , being asylum seeker in one European country. So ,now I am in Germany and it has been almost three and half months. These days studying German is all I'm doing...

Mein bisheriger Werdegang

  • 1 Jahr

    Online Marketing Manager und IT Consultant

    04/2018 - 04/2019
    Dreieich, Deutschland
    WIMAS GmbH
  • 1 Monat

    Studium: Englisch Lehramt und Literature

    10/2016 - 11/2016
    Nairobi, Kenia
    University of Nairobi
    Bechelor of Arts
    Status: Nicht abgeschlossen
  • 3 Monate

    Sale Representetive

    03/2016 - 06/2016
    Daressalam, Tansania
    Mefas Limited
  • 1 Jahr
    3 Monate

    Studium: Anglistik

    09/2014 - 01/2016
    Budapest, Ungarn
    Eötvös Lorand university of Budapest
    Bechelor of Arts
    Status: Nicht abgeschlossen
Durch die weitere Benutzung dieser Website stimmst du unseren Cookie-Richtlinien zu.