Bewerber Korosh Cheshmehghasabani

Ich bin 55 Jahre alt
und komme ursprünglich aus Iran.
Seit 8 Jahren und 11 Monaten bin ich in Deutschland
und lebe in Bielefeld, Deutschland.

Ich suche

Ich suche ein Praktikum, eine Ausbildung, eine Festanstellung oder einen Minijob im Bereich civil engineering (civil engineering) oder construction management (construction management).

Über mich

I am 47 years old. I finished my study in civil engineering in 1991 in one of the best governmental universities of my country and since then I have been working in the civil engineering and construction management area. This is 10 month that I have been in germany as a refugee and because of that I have had to abandon my master degree that I was in the end of last semester , I spend 2 years on it as a best student with grade A results, just it needed 2 extra months to get my master, but unfortunately I had to leave my country. I have more than 20 years of experience in different parts of civil engineering, like as designing, calculating, and managing several construction projects. I had 2 construction company myself. I have grade one civil engineering certificate from "Iran Ministry of Roads and City Planning" that allows me to design and construct and manage tall buildings and big construction projects. I am skilled in most of Civil Engineering and Construction Management and Architectural softwares. Besides I have been student of master degree in construction management for 2 semester in UTM university in malaysia in 2010.

I have high ability in public relations, team works, critical thinking and problem solving.

Mein bisheriger Werdegang

  • 5 Jahre
    2 Monate

    Studium: Civil Engineering

    09/1986 - 11/1991
    Täbris, Iran
    Tabriz University
    Bachelor of Engineering
    Status: Abschluss in Deutschland anerkannt
Durch die weitere Benutzung dieser Website stimmst du unseren Cookie-Richtlinien zu.