Bewerber Iryna Krasovska

Ich bin 59 Jahre alt
und komme ursprünglich aus Ukraine.
Seit einem Jahr und 6 Monaten bin ich in Deutschland
und lebe in Berlin, Deutschland.

Ich suche

Ich suche eine Ausbildung oder eine Festanstellung im Bereich Schule, Weiterbildung, Hochschule (nursing kids in the kindergarten), Sozial- und Gesundheitsmanagement (helping to Ukrainian refugees), EDV- und Netzwerktechnik (English copywriting and working in the call center) oder Kinderpädagogik und -betreuung (nursing kids in private).

Über mich

I was graduated from Pedagogical college in Kyiv in 1984 as a Teacher of Primary school and from Kyiv National Linguistic University in 2000 as a Teacher of English language and Literature. I had worked as a teacher and educator for more than 12 years.
After that I started my successful professional career as an Office Worker and Translator. It had lasted 11 years after that we`d launched a family project where I had worked until recently.
In the company ``Kriolorika`` we had dealt with ENT patients, Ukrainians and international as well.
My administrative abilities included making connection between accounting, medical and supply departments. I had worked as a successful translator-interpreter, because I like working with people and feeling strong especially in English writing.
Obviously, I am a progressive and positive minded person who has proved to be effective and collaborative with problem-solving process. I enjoy teamwork and brainstorming tasks which unite staff for achieving a common goal.
I consider myself as a stress-resistant and optimistic person who meets patients and colleagues with a smile on the face.
I have significant life experience what helps me be extremely effective in problem solving.

In my common life I am absolutely friendly and setting to move forward to create our better environmental surrounding for future generations.
My hobbies are reading, learning new languages and cultures.
I like sport activities, such as swimming, biking, playing football and volleyball.
Now days, when the time is so difficult for my country - Ukraine, I would like to bring my refugee experience to the Ukrainians who arrive arrive here in Germany to help them adopt.

Thank you for your consideration.

Iryna Krasovska.

I am a highly motivated and result-focused person with sufficient professional background, who has a passion to learn new things.

Mein bisheriger Werdegang

  • 7 Jahre
    6 Monate

    Office Administrator

    09/2014 - 03/2022
    Kiew, Ukraine
  • 1 Jahr
    9 Monate

    Ausbildung: English Language and Literature

    09/1998 - 06/2000
    Kiew, Ukraine
    Status: Erfolgreich abgeschlossen
  • 1 Jahr
    9 Monate

    Studium: English language and literature

    09/1998 - 06/2000
    Kiew, Ukraine
    Kyiv National Linguistic University
    Bachelor of English language and literature
    Status: Erfolgreich abgeschlossen
  • 6 Jahre


    09/1993 - 10/1999
    Kiew, Ukraine
    PI `OLzhizya`
  • 6 Jahre


    08/1987 - 09/1993
    Kiew, Ukraine
    Kyiv kindergarten # 625
  • 3 Jahre

    Kyiv school # 144

    08/1984 - 08/1987
    Kiew, Ukraine
    Kyiv school # 144
Durch die weitere Benutzung dieser Website stimmst du unseren Cookie-Richtlinien zu.