Bewerber Inna Ignatenko

Ich bin 36 Jahre alt
und komme ursprünglich aus Ukraine.
Seit 4 Monaten bin ich in Deutschland
und lebe in Berlin.

Über mich

Almost 11 years of experience in aviation industry as a Flight Attendant. Used to work for two different airlines in a multicultural environment. Know what is that to work under pressure, following all of the deadlines. Fast learner, know everything about customer service. Prefer remote jobs due to the situation in my home country, Ukraine. Long time ago used to live in Germany, so have some knowledge of German language, hope to improve it soon. Would be interested to work in some sport companies, doing customer service or any administrative jobs, travelling and aviation fields. Love communication and to learn new things.

To secure safety and security to myself and my family who are still in Ukraine, ability to work from any place in the world remotely.

Mein bisheriger Werdegang

  • 2 Jahre

    Studium: Aviation Security Management

    01/2014 - 01/2016
    Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
    Edith Cowan University of Australia (UAE branch)
    Diploma in Aviation Security
    Status: Erfolgreich abgeschlossen
  • 8 Jahre
    6 Monate

    First Class Flight Attendant

    01/2011 - 08/2019
    Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
    Emirates Airlines
  • 2 Jahre
    3 Monate

    Cabin Supervisor

    10/2008 - 01/2011
    Kiew, Ukraine
    Wizzair Airlines
  • 4 Jahre
    11 Monate

    Studium: Reisen und Tourismus

    01/2003 - 01/2008
    Kiew, Ukraine
    Kyiv University of Culture and Arts
    Master in Travelling and Tourism
    Status: Erfolgreich abgeschlossen
Durch die weitere Benutzung dieser Website stimmst du unseren Cookie-Richtlinien zu.