Bewerber Shadia Abdelmoneim

Ich bin 55 Jahre alt
und komme ursprünglich aus Sudan.
Seit 4 Jahren und 10 Monaten bin ich in Deutschland
und lebe in Berlin.

Über mich

I am a Sudanese female living in Berlin, I was graduated from
Charles University in Czech republic 1987.
I have long experience in working with different regional and international organisations. such as Near East Foundation (USA), Practical Action (UK), ACCORD (UK).
Through my experience, I have become well versed in coordinating intricate projects, including tasks such as developing research plans, implementing methodologies, writing reports, analyzing and quality control, presenting research findings, organisational, and project management skills, Additionally, I have gained the ability to integrate multi-cultural environments where the diversity is highly valued, leadership, and communication skills across all levels of projects, which allowing me to excel in both independent and team oriented environments.
Moreover, I have excellent editorial and writing skills as I as Head of Editorial Team in Strategic Initiative for Women in Horn of Africa org. (SIHA), and also, I am possessing proficiency in various software programs, including Microsoft Office, as well as social media.
Arabic is my native language, professional writing, reading, and speaking English, as well as German language B2 level, and basic knowledge of polish and Czech.
Due to my translation skills I have a great interest in working with workeer. I live in Berlin and permitted to work in Germany, also I am willing to travel.

I trust a review of my credentials will demonstrate that I am a good choice for the the position, of course beside my great interest

Mein bisheriger Werdegang

  • 997 Jahre
    4 Monate

    Pu bl i c a t i o n Of f i c e r

    08/3013 - 04/2016
    Khartum, Sudan
    SIHA Network
  • 1 Jahr
    11 Monate

    Studium: Master Degree

    04/2004 - 04/2006
    Khartum, Sudan
    Juba University
    Sc i e n t i f i c I n f o r ma t i o n & L i br
    Status: Abschluss in Deutschland anerkannt
  • 4 Jahre
    5 Monate

    Studium: BSc

    11/1982 - 05/1987
    Prag, Tschechien
    Ch a r l e s U n i v e r s i t
    Sc i e n t i f i c I n f o r ma t i o n & L i br
    Status: Abschluss in Deutschland anerkannt
Durch die weitere Benutzung dieser Website stimmst du unseren Cookie-Richtlinien zu.