Bewerber Ozan Omurca

Ich bin 21 Jahre alt
und komme ursprünglich aus Türkei.
Seit einem Monat bin ich in Deutschland
und lebe in Stuttgart.

Über mich

Hi have a good day. I would want to introduce myself to you by deutsch but unfortunately not yet. My name is Ozan. I m 20 years old. I really bored from my life on turkey. I dont feel happy and comfortable myself ın Turkey. I want new opportunites new life style and the most important one is freedom. Im studying on english literature in Turkey. The level of my english knowledge is really in high level. The level of my deutsch language is something like a2. I can do all the job you offer me at the beginning to learn german culture and improving my deutsch level by practising. I really need this changement on my life. I worked as waiter, bartender,babysitter in turkey. Please give me a chance ı guarentee you ı will not waste it. I would like to talk much more but ı dont want to make you get bored . Thanks for spending your time for me.
You can contact with me from instagram or e mail.
My instagram adress:ozaanomurca
My e mail:[email protected]

I have always been dreams to work in germany and living their culture if you give me that chance I give my word to you I will prove myself

Mein bisheriger Werdegang

  • 1 Jahr
    6 Monate

    Bartender

    06/2018 - 12/2019
    Ölüdeniz, Türkei
    Side Liman
  • 3 Jahre
    2 Monate

    Ausbildung: Student ( applying for any job)

    09/2017 - 12/2020
    Karabük, Türkei
    Im not
    Status: Nicht abgeschlossen
  • 3 Jahre
    2 Monate

    Studium: english language and literature

    09/2017 - 12/2020
    Karabük, Türkei
    Karabuk University
    Not yet
    Status: Nicht abgeschlossen
Durch die weitere Benutzung dieser Website stimmst du unseren Cookie-Richtlinien zu.