Bewerber Lubaid Ahmed

Ich bin 33 Jahre alt
und komme ursprünglich aus Pakistan.
Seit 2 Jahren und 2 Monaten bin ich in Deutschland
und lebe in Dormagen.

Über mich

I am Lubaid Ahmed.I am 33 years old. I have been living in Dormagen for last 18 months and overall in Germany for last 24 months. I am a Financial Analyst by Profession. I got Master of Business Administration Degree with major in Finance from the Karachi Institute of Economics and Technology. I completed master with 3.21 cgpa and 78% marks. Previously,I obtained bachelor degree in Commerce from the University of Karachi. I completed two years bachelor with 54% marks.
I got blend of experiences from different Industrial Sectors in Pakistan i.e. Creative Associates International Incorporation as social & development sector, U&I Garments Private Limited as textile sector, United Bank Limited as financial or banking sector, Iqra Sweet Home Trust as social & development sector and Pizza Next Restaurant as Hotel and Restaurant sector. I worked consistently as a self-employed private teacher for over eight years including 3 years affiliation with Iqra Sweet Home Trust (Orphanage House) as a volunteer faculty member. Besides, I also worked three months in the closing phase of Karachi Youth Initiative of Pakistan Transition Initiative, SWIFT III Program. I served there as an Assistant Finance Officer with renowned contractor named as Creative Associates International funded by United States Agency of International Development. I successfully managed financials for more than 300 small to large-scale grants under USAID/OTI funded,SWIFT III Programs. I worked on financials of fixed obligation grants, in-kind grants, operational and service contracts. Before that, I worked as an Account Executive Intern in the U&I Garments Private Limited. I managed accounts of more than 58 outlets all across Pakistan. I worked there as an account executive intern for just two months. I also worked as an inbound Telesales Officer (TSO) in the United Bank Limited for the promotional campaigns of third party products on lite installment plans via credit cards.

The source of motivation for me is doing work in my field of study and this could only possible by your confidence on me and kind support.

Mein bisheriger Werdegang

  • 3 Monate

    Assistant Finance Officer

    06/2015 - 09/2015
    Karatschi, Pakistan
    Creative Associates International Incorporation
  • 1 Monat

    Account Executive Intern

    01/2015 - 03/2015
    Karatschi, Pakistan
    U&I Garments Private Limited
  • 3 Jahre

    Visiting Faculty

    09/2014 - 09/2017
    Karatschi, Pakistan
    Iqra Sweet Home Foundation
  • 5 Monate

    Telesales Officer

    04/2013 - 10/2013
    Karatschi, Pakistan
    United Bank Limited
  • 3 Jahre
    7 Monate

    Studium: Business Administration

    09/2011 - 04/2015
    Karatschi, Pakistan
    Karachi Institute of Economics and Technology
    Master of Business Administration
    Status: Abschluss in Deutschland anerkannt
  • 2 Jahre

    Studium: Commerce

    06/2009 - 06/2011
    Karatschi, Pakistan
    University of Karachi
    Bachelor of Commerce
    Status: Abschluss in Deutschland anerkannt
  • 9 Jahre
    1 Monat

    Private Teacher

    01/2009 - 03/2018
    Karatschi, Pakistan
    Self Employed Teacher
Durch die weitere Benutzung dieser Website stimmst du unseren Cookie-Richtlinien zu.