Bewerber Taulant Dani

Ich bin 30 Jahre alt
und komme ursprünglich aus Albanien.
Seit 2 Jahren und 4 Monaten bin ich in Deutschland
und lebe in Frankfurt am Main.

Über mich

First of all, I am Taulant Dani from Albania, i hold a 4 years bachelor degree in IT ( Information Technology) graduated since 2013, during this time i have worked different works locally and internationally, beyond my native language Albanian, I speak fluently English and Arabic, I have worked more than 2 years as IT technician, and more than 3 year as travel consultant. I have got several training courses which has sharpen my skills in different fields of dealing with people, customers, colleagues, etc. with very flexible way of cooperating and operating in the same time to find the targets done by reciprocity. I have the ability to work under pressure and work in a team, also give the best solution and hard decisions when needed. More about my experience life you will find in my personal Resume.

I promise to avail myself during and outside working hours as needed to accomplish my duties and work to the best of my abilities.

Mein bisheriger Werdegang

  • 7 Monate

    Business Development

    05/2015 - 12/2015
    Tirana, Albanien
    Sahra Tours
  • 1 Jahr
    5 Monate

    IT specialist & Travel Consultant

    01/2014 - 07/2015
    Sanaa, Jemen
    Royal Travel & Tourism
  • 9 Monate

    IT Representative

    03/2013 - 01/2014
    Sanaa, Jemen
    Royal Travel & Tourism
  • 3 Jahre
    7 Monate

    Studium: Information Technology

    10/2009 - 06/2013
    Sanaa, Jemen
    University of Science and Technology
    Bachelor of Science
    Status: Erfolgreich abgeschlossen
Durch die weitere Benutzung dieser Website stimmst du unseren Cookie-Richtlinien zu.